Dream Concert 2022 information and ticket | HaB Korea.net

Dream Concert 2022

Dream Concert, featuring popular K-pop artists, will be held at Jamsil Olympic Main Stadium. In its 28th year, the largest K-pop concert in Korea will be held offline this year after being held online for the last two years due to COVID-19.

At Jamsil Olympic Main Stadium, Dream Concert, with an audience of over 40,000, will host performances that is planned to last for 4 hours. Concert-goers can expect to see their favorite K-pop artists in an atmosphere buzzing with passion and excitement.

This year’s concert will take place for two days with the first day being full of K-pop stars and the second day filled with popular trot stars. 25 artist groups are set for the first day including Red Velvet, NCT DREAM, Golden Child; while 30 trot artists are prepared for the second day including Namjin, Seol Woon-Do, Kim Ho Joong, Song Ga In, and Hong Ja.

See Also:   The BTS ranked first in the US Google Trends search ranking

For K-pop fans around the world that cannot attend the concert in person, a live online feed will be available at KT seezn, K-pop CLICK, dTV and MUSIC ON! TV. Fans can see the red carpet moments and live concert. MUSIC ON! TV is planned to also show a re-run the next day.

First day – 2022 Dream Concert K-POP

Date: Saturday, June 18, 2022, 18:00
Location: Jamsil Olympic Main Stadium
Line-up (25 teams): NCT DREAM, Red Velvet, OH MY GIRL, Lee Mu-jin, PENTAGON, STAYC, IVE, Golden Child, VICTON, WEi, LABOUM, Dreamcatcher, AB6IX, CIX, Kep1er, CRAVITY, NMIXX, Weeekly, EPEX, LIGHTSUM, DRIPPIN, Kingdom, ALICE, TRENDZ. YOUNITE

See Also:   2018 Asia Artist Awards Popularity Award vote has started

Dream Concert 2022 KPOP lineup

Second day – 2022 Dream Concert Trot

Date: Sunday, June 19, 2022, 18:00
Location: Jamsil Olympic Main Stadium
Line-up (30 artists): Namjin, Seol Woon-Do, Kim Ho Joong, Song Ga In, Jin-sung, Kim Yongim, Han Hye-Jin, Park Gu Yun, Park Koon, Hong Ja, Yang Ji Yoon, Jeon Yujin, Hong Ji Yun, Jung Min Jo, Na Tae-Joo, Jo Myung Sup, Kang Hye Yeon, Young Ki, Eun Ga-Eun, Pung Geun, Yoon Seo Ryeong, Kim Eui-Young, Jung Da-kyung, Ahn Sunghoon, Hwang Yun Seong, Lee Dojin, Yo Yomi, Kim Na Hee, Na Sang Do, Ryu Ji Kwang

Dream Concert official website (Korean, English)

Ticket link (Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese)

apply the best kpop camp in south korea

About the author

HaB Korea 해브코리아 We are tourism people, we are going to make you happy in Korea! It's your trip, HaB it your way.
Subscribe to Magazine HaB Korea via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our online Magazine HaB Korea and receive updates on the latest articles, events and special offers!

Thank you for subscribing. Please check your email and confirm your subscription.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend