| HaB Korea.net


Gaon Chart KPOP Music Awards

On Jan. 8, 2020, the lineup of the 9th Gaon Chart Music Awards, which will be held at Jamsil Indoor Stadium in Seoul, was partially unveiled. The unveiled lineup included a number of artists who received great love this year. “(G)I-DLE, ITZY, NCT DREAM, MONSTA X, BEN, BOL4, N.Flying, Jang Hye-jin, Chungha, Kassy, Taeyeon and...
Read More
Leeteuk of boy band Super Junior and Lia of girl group ITZY will grab MC Mike of “9th Gaon Chart KPOP Music Awards.” Leeteuk and Lia will be in charge of hosting the ninth annual “Gaonchat Music Awards” award ceremony, the Korea Music Content Association, the organizer of the event. “Please look forward to the...
Read More