YG's new boy band TREASURE unveils debut album tracklist | HaB Korea.net

YG’s new boy band TREASURE unveils debut album tracklist

TREASURE, a soon-to-debut boy band represented by YG Entertainment, unveiled a tracklist for its first album “THE FIRST STEP: CHAPTER ONE” on Thursday.

The album includes the lead single “BOY” and the B-side “COME TO ME,” according to the list disclosed on YG’s official blog.

See Also:   BTS' 'Boy with Luv' most-viewed YouTube music video in Korea in 2019

“Members Choi Hyun-suk, Yoshi, and Haruto made a rap for both songs,” the management company said. “YG’s producers, including R.Tee, Se.A, CHOICE37, and HAE, took the helm for the title track.”

On Wednesday, the 12-piece act revealed a teaser poster featuring members against a black backdrop.

yg treasure

TREASURE ― comprising Bang Ye-dam, Haruto, Doyoung, Choi Hyun-suk, Jihoon, So Jung-hwan, Park Jung-woo, Yoshi, Junkyu, Mashiho, Yoon Jae-hyuk, and Asahi ― is set to make its official debut on Aug. 7. It is YG’s first new band in four years, since BLACKPINK’s debut in 2016.

See Also:   BTS song lyrics featured on an iconic billboard in downtown Seoul

Source: The Korea Times

About the author

HaB Korea 해브코리아 We are tourism people, we are going to make you happy in Korea! It's your trip, HaB it your way.
Subscribe to Magazine HaB Korea via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to our online Magazine HaB Korea and receive updates on the latest articles, events and special offers!

Thank you for subscribing. Please check your email and confirm your subscription.

Something went wrong.

Send this to a friend